Minburra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Minburra has an approximate area of 440 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Cavenagh, Erskine, Johnburgh, Minburra Plain, Minburra Station, Oladdie, Orroroo, Paratoo, Walloway, Waroonee and Yalpara.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Orroroo Carrieton District and Pastoral.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.