Paratoo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Paratoo has an approximate area of 390 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Cavenagh, Coglin, Dawson, Grampus, Minburra, Minburra Plain, Nackara, Waroonee and Yunta.

It is within the council of Peterborough District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.