Coglin Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Coglin has an approximate area of 320 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Oodla Wirra.

It is surrounded by the localities of Cavenagh, Dawson, Erskine, Gumbowie, Minvalara, Morgan, Nackara, Paratoo, Parnaroo and Ucolta.

It is within the council of Peterborough District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.