Moonta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Moonta has an approximate area of 4.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cross Roads, Kooroona, Moonta Bay, Moonta Mines, North Moonta, Port Hughes and Yelta.

It is adjacent to the locality of Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.