Kooroona Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Kooroona has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hamley, Moonta, Moonta Mines and Port Hughes.

It is surrounded by the localities of Nalyappa, Tiparra and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.