Nalyappa Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Nalyappa has an approximate area of 160 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balgowan, Kooroona, Moonta Mines, Port Hughes and Weetulta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Agery, Tiparra and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.