Agery Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Agery has an approximate area of 160 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boors Plain, Cunliffe, East Moonta, Moonta Mines, Sunnyvale and Weetulta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Arthurton, Kadina, Nalyappa, Tiparra and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.