Boors Plain Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Boors Plain has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cunliffe, East Moonta, North Yelta, Paramatta, Thrington and Warburto.

It is surrounded by the localities of Agery, Kadina, Paskeville, Tiparra and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.