East Moonta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of East Moonta has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boors Plain, Moonta Mines, North Yelta and Yelta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Agery, Tiparra and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.