Tiparra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Tiparra has an approximate area of 700 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balgowan, Boors Plain, Cunliffe, East Moonta, Kooroona, Moonta Mines, Port Hughes, Sunnyvale, Weetulta and Winulta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Agery, Arthurton, Clinton, Cunningham, Kadina, Kilkerran, Kulpara, Maitland, Nalyappa, Paskeville and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.