Kilkerran Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kilkerran has an approximate area of 330 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balgowan, Chinaman Wells, Point Pearce, Port Victoria, South Kilkerran, Urania, Weetulta and Yorke Valley.

It is surrounded by the localities of Maitland, Tiparra and Wauraltee.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.