Maitland Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Maitland has an approximate area of 480 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balgowan, Petersville, Point Pearce, South Kilkerran, Weetulta, Winulta and Yorke Valley.

It is surrounded by the localities of Arthurton, Cunningham, Kilkerran, Muloowurtie, Sandilands, Tiparra and Wauraltee.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.