Balgowan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Balgowan has an approximate area of 89 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chinaman Wells, Point Pearce, South Kilkerran and Weetulta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kilkerran, Maitland, Nalyappa and Tiparra.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.