Kadina Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kadina has an approximate area of 380 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boors Plain, Cunliffe, Jericho, Jerusalem, Matta Flat, New Town, Sunnyvale, Thomas Plain, Thrington, Wallaroo Mines, Wallaroo Plain, Warburto and Willamulka.

It is surrounded by the localities of Agery, Alford, Clinton, Kainton, Kulpara, Ninnes, Paskeville, Tickera, Tiparra, Wallaroo and Wiltunga.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.