Wallaroo Mines Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wallaroo Mines has an approximate area of 2.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Jericho, Matta Flat and New Town.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kadina and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.