Kulpara Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kulpara has an approximate area of 290 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Beaufort, Lochiel, Melton, Port Arthur, South Hummocks, Sunnyvale, Thomas Plain and Thrington.

It is surrounded by the localities of Cameron, Clinton, Goyder, Kadina, Kainton, Ninnes, Paskeville and Tiparra.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Barunga West District and Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.