Warburto Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Warburto has an approximate area of 55 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boors Plain, Moonta Bay, North Moonta and Paramatta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kadina and Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is comprised of parts of the Grey federal electorate.