Paramatta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Paramatta has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boors Plain, Cross Roads, North Moonta, North Yelta, Warburto and Yelta.

It is adjacent to the locality of Wallaroo.

It is within the council of Copper Coast District.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.