Warooka Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Warooka has an approximate area of 530 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hardwicke Bay, Point Souttar, Point Turton, Port Moorowie and The Pines.

It is surrounded by the localities of Carribie, Coonarie, Corny Point, Foul Bay, Marion Bay, Moorowie, Para Wurlie, Warrenben, White Hut and Yorketown.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.