Yorketown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Yorketown has an approximate area of 340 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brentwood, Coobowie, Edithburgh, Hardwicke Bay, Honiton, Port Moorowie, Stansbury and Wool Bay.

It is surrounded by the localities of Dalrymple, Melville, Minlacowie, Minlaton, Moorowie, Ramsay and Warooka.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.