Wright Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Wright has an approximate area of 280 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Downer and Port Kenny.

It is surrounded by the localities of Addison, Colley, Karcultaby, Mount Cooper, Mount Damper, Rounsevell, Talia, Venus Bay and Witera.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Elliston District and Streaky Bay District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.