Dartmoor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Dartmoor has an approximate area of 290 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bahgallah, Digby, Drik Drik and Winnap.

It is surrounded by the localities of Killara, Mumbannar and Strathdownie.

It is within the council of Glenelg Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Lowan and South-west Coast.

It is within the federal electorate of Wannon.