South Melbourne Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of South Melbourne has an approximate area of 2.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Albert Park, Docklands, Melbourne, Port Melbourne, South Wharf and Southbank.

It is within the council of Port Phillip City.

It is within the state electorate of Albert Park.

It is within the federal electorate of Melbourne Ports.