Docklands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Docklands has an approximate area of 3.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Melbourne, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Wharf, Southbank and West Melbourne.

It is within the council of Melbourne City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Albert Park and Melbourne.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Melbourne and Melbourne Ports.