Melbourne Ports Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Melbourne Ports has an approximate area of 40 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Albert Park, Balaclava, Caulfield, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Elwood, Middle Park, Port Melbourne, Ripponlea, South Melbourne, South Wharf, Southbank, St Kilda, St Kilda East and St Kilda West plus parts of Docklands, Elsternwick, Glen Huntly, Melbourne, South Yarra and Windsor.

It is comprised of the council of Port Phillip City plus parts of Glen Eira City and Melbourne City.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Albert Park plus parts of Brighton, Caulfield and Prahran.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Gellibrand, Goldstein, Higgins and Melbourne.