Prahran Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Prahran has an approximate area of 12 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Prahran, South Yarra and Windsor plus parts of Melbourne, St Kilda, St Kilda East and Toorak.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Melbourne City, Port Phillip City and Stonnington City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Albert Park, Caulfield, Malvern, Melbourne and Richmond.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Higgins and Melbourne Ports.