Cleve District Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Cleve Council has an approximate area of 5,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Wharminda.

It is comprised of the localities of Arno Bay, Boonerdo, Boothby, Campoona, Cleve, Darke, Darke Peak, Heggaton, Jamieson, Kielpa, Mangalo, Mann, Murlong, Pascoe, Roberts, Rudall, Smeaton, Verran and Yadnarie plus parts of Hambidge, Hincks and Waddikee.

It is surrounded by the councils of Elliston District, Franklin Harbour District, Kimba District and Tumby Bay District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.