Wudinna District Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Wudinna Council has an approximate area of 5,400 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Addison, Carina, Cocata, Condada, Hill, Kappakoola, Kyancutta, Mamblin, Minnipa, Moorkitabie, Palabie, Pildappa, Pinbong, Pordia, Pygery, Travers, Wannamana, Warramboo, Wudinna and Yaninee plus parts of Cootra, Karcultaby, Koongawa, Mount Damper and Pinkawillinie.

It is surrounded by the councils of Elliston District, Kimba District, Pastoral and Streaky Bay District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.