Andrews Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Andrews has an approximate area of 270 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Anama, Broughton River Valley, Euromina, Hacklins Corner, Hilltown, Leighton, Marola, North Booborowie and Willalo.

It is surrounded by the localities of Anne, Ayers, Booborowie, Bundaleer, Gulnare, Hanson, Hart, Milne, Reynolds, Spalding, Yacka and Yackamoorundie.

It is within the council of Northern Areas.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.