Ayers Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Ayers has an approximate area of 330 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hacklins Corner, Hilltown, Leighton, North Booborowie and Willalo.

It is surrounded by the localities of Andrews, Anne, Booborowie, Burra, Hallett, Hanson, Kingston, Kooringa, Milne, Mount Bryan, Reynolds and Spalding.

It is within the council of Goyder Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.