Anne Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Anne has an approximate area of 210 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canowie, Hacklins Corner, Mayfield, North Booborowie, Ulooloo and Willalo.

It is surrounded by the localities of Andrews, Ayers, Belalie, Belalie East, Hallett, Kingston, Reynolds, Spalding, Terowie and Whyte.

It is within the council of Goyder Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.