Hallett Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Hallett has an approximate area of 450 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canowie, North Booborowie, Ulooloo and Willalo.

It is surrounded by the localities of Anne, Ayers, Belalie East, Collinsville, Kingston, Mongolata, Mount Bryan, Mount Bryan East, Terowie, Tomkinson, Whyte, Whyte Yarcowie and Wonna.

It is within the council of Goyder Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.