Kanmantoo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kanmantoo has an approximate area of 240 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balhannah, Brukunga, Callington, Dawesley, Harrogate, Hay Valley, Littlehampton, Mount Barker Springs, Mount Barker Summit, Mount Torrens, Nairne, Oakbank, Petwood, Red Creek, Salem, St Ives, Wistow and Woodside.

It is surrounded by the localities of Charleston, Macclesfield, Monarto, Onkaparinga, Rockleigh, Strathalbyn, Talunga and Tungkillo.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills and Mount Barker District.

It is within the state electorate of Kavel.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.