Warren Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Warren Council has an approximate area of 11,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beemunnel, Ravenswood, Red Hill and Snakes Plain.

It is comprised of the localities of Bogan, Bullagreen, Cathundral, Eenaweena, Marthaguy, Mount Foster, Mount Harris, Mullengudgery, Mumblebone Plain, Nevertire, Oxley, Pigeonbah, Pine Clump, Tenandra and Warren plus parts of Bundemar, Canonba, Carinda, Collie, Gin Gin, Merrigal and The Marra.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bogan, Brewarrina, Coonamble, Gilgandra, Lachlan, Narromine and Walgett.

It is within the state electorate of Barwon.

It is within the federal electorate of Parkes.